Weekly Photo Challenge My Neighborhoood

Where I live

Where I live

Waukegan Illinois

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. (not) Phoneography | The Daily Dilly Dally
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Flickr Comments
  3. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbo(u)rhood – Joy and Woe
  4. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Ese’s Voice
  5. The Last Day of Winter 2013 | Philosophy & Photography
  6. Phoneography Challenge — my neighbourhood | purrsonal mewsings
  7. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | AC’s Sharing Spree
  8. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Thirdeyemom
  9. Bzebza & Hedgehog | Enjoying Life
  10. Neighborhood | bukaningrat ™
  11. My Neighborhood | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  12. Photoworld 8-3-13 | ~~~ nur ein “Klick” ~~~ ein Kompendium
  13. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | A Heart’s Echoes
  14. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | The Land Slide Photography
  15. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood « thelifebus
  16. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | My Atheist Blog
  17. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | MixerUpper.com
  18. Phoneography Challenge – My Neighborhood | buntscheck
  19. (tricked) Phoneography Challenge : my Neighborhood | Les Petits Pas de Juls
  20. Weekly Photo Challenge: My neighborhood, My phone camera | Four Deer Oak
  21. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood-My Four Posts | My.Vivid.Visions
  22. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | What’s (in) the picture?
  23. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | secondintime photography
  24. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Drops of Ink
  25. My Local (Phoneography Photo Challenge) | Atlantic Transcripts
  26. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | A Little British Pea …
  27. WordPress Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | A year in the Life
  28. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Last Train to QVille
  29. My Neighborhood – A WordPress Phonography Challenge | Life in the Foothills
  30. Gamlebyen – Then & Now: Geitabru | Cardinal Guzman
  31. Russian Village | Mother Russia
  32. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | The Wanderfull Life
  33. weekly phoneography challenge: my neighborhood | A Meditative Journey with Saldage
  34. Some random, mid-Friday-afternoon ramblings | Irregular Ventilator
  35. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | ~~Good~talk~with~Yen-Yen~~
  36. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | pics by peep
  37. Phoneography Challenge. #nablopomo | LadyBuddha Speaks
  38. Bzebza is watering his garden | Philosophic Notes of Alexey Markovich
  39. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood | alien shores
  40. It’s a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood | The Retiring Sort
  41. WEEKLY PHONEOGRAPHY CHALLENGE – My neighbourhood, where the coffee is real! | Richard Tulloch’s LIFE ON THE ROAD
  42. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Megan Elizabeth
  43. Weekly Photo Challenge: Neighbourhood | Lucid Gypsy
  44. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | My Year of Sweat!
  45. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Kim Griffin’s Blog
  46. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Beijing Daily Photo 2
  47. 232 | brent’s iPhone 4S & japan
  48. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | La chica de la burbuja
  49. Top Posts — WordPress.com
  50. phoneography 101 :: nearby | pix & kardz
  51. Weekly Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | patriciaddrury
  52. My Neighborhood « Thoughts of a Lunatic
  53. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Sigoese
  54. Chronic Stress Management | asizCreatives
  55. Phoneography Challenge | Northwest Frame of Mind
  56. A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood | Wiley’s Wisdom
  57. Phonography Challenge: My Neighborhood |
  58. photography ~~ my neighborhood (weekly photo challenge–i guess) | vintage french chic
  59. Weekly “Phoneography” Challenge ~ My Neighborhood | Heart’s Home
  60. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Paths Unwritten
  61. Weekly Photo Challenge – Neighborhood Night | Canoe Communications
  62. Yellow town | Empressnasigoreng’s Blog
  63. Photos of my neighborhood – Weekly Photo Challenge | elkemurphy
  64. Neighborhood – Ignored by People
  65. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | All that I am, all that I ever was…
  66. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Window on my world
  67. Hard workers | Mother Russia
  68. WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: MY NEIGHBORHOOD | Francine In Retirement
  69. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood – Nature at her Best | Rolbos ©
  70. Field Flowers | Enjoying Life
  71. Phoneography challenge: My neighbourhood | a hectic life
  72. Moruya River | dadirridreaming
  73. Weekly Photo Challenge – My Neighbourhood | The Sacred Cave
  74. Chopping… | Hope* the happy hugger
  75. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood | Sue Ann’s Balcony
  76. Nothing Much | Chasing The Bubble
  77. Weekly Photo Challenge: Our Neighbourhood | de Wets Wild
  78. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | IAMontheRun
  79. Bzebza’s Neighborhood | Philosophy & Photography
  80. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | En snögummas tankar om livet
  81. Weekly Photo Challenge : My Neighborhood | Thoughts, Dreams, and Emotions…
  82. Layers of my Neighbourhood – Edinburgh | breathofgreenair
  83. TJs | yi-ching lin photography
  84. weekly photo challenge : phoneography – my neighborhood | Time To Be Inspired
  85. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  86. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Pilot Fish

 

About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com

Posted on March 9, 2013, in weekly photo challenge 2013 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. thanks for sharing. beautiful view. took the same snaps 3 years back 😀
    http://amarnaik.wordpress.com/2013/03/08/phoneography-challenge-my-neighborhood/

  2. hi jackie, lovely town! thanks for the pingback 🙂

  3. Thanks for sharing your beautiful view and thanks for the pingback. 🙂

  4. Thanks for the ping! Also, I travel on the Metra through Waukegan! I love finding bloggers that are relatively close in geography to where I am! 🙂

  5. You are all welcome for sharing the PINGS with each other, I love to share all the weekly photo’s. Thanks for coming by and commenting here.

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Fine Things

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: There Goes My Neighborhood | Serendipity 13

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | unexpectedincommonhours

  4. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Fracking Town | angieinspired

  5. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | The Panama Adventure

  6. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | mothergrogan

  7. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood | My Tropical Home

  8. Pingback: Weekly Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Blessings through raindrops...

  9. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | Mike Hardisty Photography

  11. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Tasagi Designs

  12. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Nizy's Life Compendium

  13. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Code For Confession

  14. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Life's Scrapbook

  15. Pingback: Weekly Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood. | A week in the World.

  16. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | f i n e fotos

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime – Buffet With The Gang | SERENDIPITY

  18. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Night Photography | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

  19. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Missionary IOU 差情尋

  20. Pingback: My Neighborhood | Fine Things

Thanks for your kind Comments!

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TechCrunch

Startup and Technology News

The Meat & Potatoes of Life

By Lisa Smith Molinari

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

eyes like glass

this and that and how i see things

Life As The Undergraduate

Thoughts • Knowledge • Experiences

Seventh Voice

Simply my take on living life as a female with Asperger's Syndrome.

The Reclining Gentleman

I can't give up, I'm a writer, it's what I do

widophotoart

Just another WordPress.com site

Deremer Studios Blog

Fine Art | Commercial | Portrait Photography

Rays of Light

Inspirational Glimpses of God’s Greatness in Everyday Life

The Writingwolf: Words and Wonders

The words and wisdom of a wondering writer.

I hope to be remembered for my atrocities!

Human history becomes more and more a race between education and catastrophe.

